Forum home Article comments

Talkback:

Replies

• our little graddaughter has started to have these bouts of tantrums and it's really worrying us, she just throws herself around screaming and kicking, rollimg into a ball hiding under the table, and really crying, it's so distressing we don't know how to deal with her she eventually wears herself out and goes to sleep is this normal for a 23month old gir
  • hi im 26 weeks pregnant and i work in a factory doing production, heavy lifting and constant bending up and down, im suffering with terrible back problems due to the pregnancy and have it down on record from my midwife, i have had a lot of time off work because of this, but i dont get sick pay so i cant afford to keep having the time off, now ive approached my boss and asked for a chair to sit on so i can cope through out the day, he has said no as its health and safety, but there are chairs on the factory floor which people do sit on to do certain jobs every now and then! also i still have not had a risk assesment done, when i mentioned this to my boss he said he had done it without me, i cant see how thats right? could you help me with where i stand please
  • I have had two miscarriages, one in April and one in September, both at 8wks old. I am going to wait 3 months but it is killing me as i really want a baby. The psychological torture is overwhelming and i am trying to overcome it.
  • This is ambarrassing as a parent but i need help. I've done all that the books says about potty traning. So iam asking you.
    My daughter is 4yrs old and she has constipation problems and has a history of UTI. She has so many accidents at home and at school, She is very afaird to use the toilet. I've even retrain her but still didn't work. I just dont want other children to make fun of her at this age please help.