Forum home Birth clubs
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Welcome to Due in October 2014!

Replies

• Oh dear. I'm had a better day queezy-wise, but woke up with a stonking migraine. Tis never ending x

• Well I'm paranoid now at the lack of symptoms. I'm not even tired any more, I only have tender boobs.

Charliemoo, wish u could pass some symptoms my way.

I'm dreading work tomorrow as been on holiday all week and was dead on my feet last sunday. It took three days of sleep to recover...
  • Samantha, you can have them! I feel constantly vile and it's only week 4! I'm pretty sure it's worse than last time. So annoying as I'm fine by the afternoon. Just means the majority of the day at school (i'm a teacher, not a child for the record) I feel hideous! x

• Tender boobs is a good sign Samantha! I hope work isn't too busy tomorrow. And you Charleymoo. I'm a sahm now (was an accountant before) so just have to hope my toddler is understanding!
  • Hi Sian, my work is going to be busy and I nearly always find it tiring even though my shifts are short. But thanks lol image

Charliemoo, are u more busy this time around. I found my second pregnancy a lot easier because I was a SAHM. My first pregnancy was a constant queasefest from beginning to end and now I put that down to how much I had to do. Hope this week isn't so bad for u
  • I am indeed. Work full time and now run a department as well as just teaching a class. I also have to come home and be Mummy and stick to Jess' routine before my husband comes in at 6. It's hard work. In fact, not sure what I'm doing having another one! Will be going back full time again x