Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

she just cant take a hint eh.....

went to the loo at work and ive got pink spotty so by tomorrow morning she will be here fully and il have a shit on again lol :lol:

really wish she would take the hint ive been giving for ever so long and do one for 9 months lol

oh well ladies another month bites the dust eh

Replies

• Fingers crossed its implantation hun xx
  • ah sorry the b*tch is appearing on you hun, I'm beginning to think she stalks me waiting to pounce just when I use the most expensive test.. xx
  • do you no whats annoying tho i had a 45 day cycle last month and now a 28 day one aarrggghhhhhhhhhh

not sure its implantation tho but suppose a girl could hope image

lol Huni she just knows im sure of it :lol:
  • Grudie I really hope it is implantation but I guess you know your body by now image I really hope you get your BFP soon, you deserve it x
  • hey grudie....fingers crossed it's not the witch rearing her ugly head!! Nobody deserves a bfp more hun xx
  • hello stranger image hows you and that beautiful boy of yours? keeping you on your toes i presume :lol:
  • thanks goonie,hows tha wait on your AF going?

well still not here but im sure shes just holding out,dont even know what dpo i am,would like to know why the big change in cycle days tho,thats a bit annoying!! ggrrrrr lol
  • Oh yes he is certainly keeping me busy image

Poor little man was poorly last week but seems back on track again this week thank goodness! He is just growing so quickly it scares me lol.

Can't believe your cycles hun....it's just teasing you isn't it! Fingers crossed she stays away xx
  • oh no wee shame,what was wrong,did he have a cold? they do just grow too quickly dont they

how are you keeping?

yeah i no my cycles are just being crazy,long one month then short the next!!!! dont no what m doing from one to the next,havnt a clue what its doing to my LP!!! ah well