Forum home› Getting pregnant› Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

so its decided.....

hi girlies,

i have decided to stop being so obssesd with cm inspecting, cd counting and testing. i have decided to just try and chill as much as poss, not count my cycle days and just bd as much as poss! i doubt t will work but i wil give it a go. my weddings coming up so i have forgotten what cd i am on lol, i have so much to think about atm, so im just gonna try take it easy for a few months, obvs try and bd at the right time, but not be so analitical about everything (dont no if i spelt that right?) just gonna go with the flow and hope i get my bfp soon, if it doesnt happen i shall change my tactics. anyone with me?

baby dust! xxxxx

Replies

• That's my plan too. Although this is my first attempt post mc so I want to give myself the best chance ie. Less stress, more bd :lol:

Also I didn't start using my cbfm on cd1 so I can't even if I wanted lol!

Good luck hun
    Xx
  • awww so sorry to hear that lady2188, glad its not just me trying a different approach, hopefully we get lucky image good luck to you aswell xxxxx
  • I'd love to not be so analytical ... but I'm an accountant LOL !!

I am trying to chill out too (think last night was my release from the stresses of ttc) ..

I'm sure AF will get me this month, and I'm just going to try and listen to my body for a while..

Good luck for your wedding *me* - you must be super excited ...

xxx
  • I am so with you on that one. I worry at the best of times and what with just finding out about my IBS I need to try and stop worrying about silly things. I too will obviously change my tactics if it doesn't work but at present we are just planning on BD every other day and just trying to enjoy it. I guess we are just letting fate decide for us xx

http://dvcf.daisypath.com/Dakcp1.png

http://davf.daisypath.com/i8JUp1.png