Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Preseed or Zestica??

Hey there!!

I'm relatively new to all this ttc mullarkey- well the jargon and the many helpful devices at least!! All I have used so far on our journey is ov sticks and I recently heard about preseed and zestica and thought I may try one. They sound pretty much the same to me though so I was wondering if anyone has had a successful experience with either that they can share or can tell me the difference between the two?!

Thanks

Replies

• Hi hun, im using preseed for the first time this month so will see what happens. Ive heard success stories from both but more so with preseed. I think either is good hun xx
  • Hiya, when I was ttc my first I used preseed and was successful the second month of using that. It was fine to use, although you get too much in each little tube so i used to use half a tube and keep the other half till the next time (they say you're not meant to do that but I didn't care as it wasn't staying open for very long). never tried Zestica though.
  • I preferred the feel of preseed but got my BFP the first month I used zestica so it has to be zestica for me! xx
  • has to be zetica for me,in the squirty thing,i fnd the tubes have way too much stuff in them which is a bad thing as can swamp the sperm

i have a 10% discount code for access diagnostics if you want im not going to use it,its a web site with loads of tngs like that and opk etc x
  • Thanks for your replies ladies!!Hmmm decisions, decisions,lol!

That would be great thanks grudie, I was on their site having a look yesterday so I may just purchase from them! image Here's hoping we all get our BFPs using these!! image xxx
  • no problem chick its AD10 im sure its a code for everyone so other ladies could use it if needed

the only problem i found with the 1 i got was putting it on in the dark as you cant see where the sprey bit is but other than that