Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Newbie saying hello :-)

Hiya Kels, welcome to BE, congratulations on the weddings and good luck with ttc, all the ladies are so nice over here, so hopefully you will really enjoy it! sending you lots of baby dust xxxxx

Replies

• Hi Ladies,

New to the board so just saying hello image

Came off my pill as of june 18th so my first month of TTC, exciting times image (even though ive felt really crappy the last week with not restarting my pill)

Married my DH may 30th and we cant wait to start TTC our first bubba image

Baby Dust to u all :\)

Kel xxx
  • Hi Kels, i'm a newbie too! Just started to properly TTC this month as I get married in 18 days! Good luck to all xxx
  • thanks ladies image

Baby Crazy - good luck with ur wedding. we got wed a month ago now - enjoy every second of it hunni, it goes tooo quick.

xxx
  • Hi Ladies

My hubbie and I have made the big "gulp" decision to start TTC. I can't believe the change in me - I've gone mad! All I think about is babies, and all I want to do is talk about babies... Is it the same for any of you?

I have only been off the pill for a month, and every little "symptom" makes me wonder. I'm sure it's just the hormones making my nipples sore, headaches, nauseous, tired and starving... isn't it?

If this is how mad I am now... I hope I can get through the months ahead of waiting to conceive.

I joined this site in the hope that I'm just as "normal" as every other woman trying to conceive. image
  • Hi ladies

I thought I'd do my workmates and friends a favour and join this site. Ever since my hubbie and I decided TTC I have gone mad! I can't stop thinking and talking about babies...

Is everyone else the same?
  • Im exactly the same hunni, i work on a labour ward so im constantly broody anyway but since deciding to start ttc im ten times worse! lol