Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Looking for cycle buddies...

Hiya!

I have just read Jay's ttc story and thought it was so sweet when she spoke about the 'the golden girls'

I have 'met' lots of lovely ladies since joining the site, some of which have moved on from ttc now... such as garfield, mrs jc, princess A, sparkly diamond and rosermary20

I thought it might be a nice idea to form a group (all welcome) and we can start a thread up which we can contribute to each time we log in, or each day!

If anyone would like to be my cycle frendie - let me know!! xxxxx

BroodyKate
Mrs....J
Baby Vivvy
*curls*
Liannemg

[Modified by: BroodyKate on 11 July 2010 13:36:23 ]

[Modified by: BroodyKate on 11 July 2010 14:04:34 ]

[Modified by: BroodyKate on 11 July 2010 14:17:38 ]

Replies

• Hi Kate,

I would like a cycle buddie, can I join?

xxx
  • Hi Mrs...J of course image

Hows ttc? i'm still fairly new to it,,, started in Feb, but then had march, april and may off due to OH being ill - booo, and this is my first cycle of trying again xxxx
  • Hi BroodyKate...
    I'm like you, all my friends moved on to DI forums, but I'm starting to make new friends now, which is nice...

I'm happy to be your cycle buddy, I think I've spoken to you before image

You're more than welcome to join my thread too, which is the one call CD9 Anyone like to join, but it doesnt matter where you are in the cycle, its good to talk!!!

My old cycle buddies pop back from time to time, to see how I'm doing which is lovely image

xxx
  • I'd love to be your cycle buddy broody kate!
    I am waiting for AF to arrive after cycle 1 of TTC - AF is late by 2 days but I'm not thinking i'm PG cos it just doesnt feel like I am!
    I think I might be late cos my cycles are still getting back to normal after being on the pill. I came off it at the end of April and have had AF for May and June, both were a 25 day cycle so it's frustrating that this one isnt going to be 25 days! GRRR!!