Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Anyone 9DPO?

Just wondering if there's anyone I can SS with! This wait is driving me CCcccccrazy!!!

Replies

• Hiya Mooker! Think I am 8dpo if that helps! Not using pks or CBFM or anything so can't be 100%! This is my first cycle ttc after having my first LO in April. The 2ww is agonising, isn't it?! x
  • I had positive OPK test on Friday last week (on CD13), and I'm now on CD23. I'm guessing that I probaby ovulated on CD14 (?although I'm still pretty new to this) so I'm probably around 9 dpo. However, I don't think I stand a chance of a BFP this month as we just didn't get to BD enough around the right time I don't think. Had positive OPK on Friday, but only BD'd Saturday (once morning, then once evening), and before positive OPK last time we BD'd was wednesday (although may have been Thursday!) I think. So not too hopeful! Fingers crossed for you though!
  • Hi,

KayeCee - Yes it's killing me not knowing. I went on a hen do on Sat and I had a few drinks but didn't go too crazy 'just in case'. I really can;t cope with hangovers anymore anyway I'm getting too old and ready to be a mommy now! Have you been SS as well? When are you planning to test?

Hi TiggerRoo - You never know. I read someone got her BFP and they only did it once the whole month so you never know!

Good Luck to you both, keep me updated with anyone symptoms so I know I'm not the only one going crazy!

• Hi,

KayeCee - Yes it's killing me not knowing. I went on a hen do on Sat and I had a few drinks but didn't go too crazy 'just in case'. I really can;t cope with hangovers anymore anyway I'm getting too old and ready to be a mommy now! Have you been SS as well? When are you planning to test?

x