Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

BFP for xmas, all welcome, part two

thought it was time for another thread ladies. xxx

Replies

• When you get your BFP.How would you tell your parents and in-laws you are pregnant?

We have decided that we will make a card with 4 pics on the front, one of me and OH on our wedding day, one of our daughter, one of our son and one of the 12 week scan and on the front write 'and baby makes 5'

then inside: We just thought we would pop by and say
    There is another A******** on the way
    YAY!!!
    Baby Rainbow due **/**/**

but, saying that my friend has just told her parents she is expecting her 3rd by wearing a t-shirt saying 'bump on board' and her little one wearing a t-shirt saying 'I am going to be a big sister AGAIN'

I thought this was quite cute
  • Hi ladies, I thought I'd join you all on here. I'm a newbie, me and OH are just starting to try. Came off my pill last monday and having my withdrawl now (sorry tmi). Had really bad cramps since Tuesday, then bleed started on Thur but then overnight its changed and gone really heavy, is this normal?

Good luck to all you ladies who are hoping for a BFP! xx
  • hi love i am with you on this, me and huband been trying for 8 months now, and i need a BFP for Xmas, as i am a bridesmaid on december 2011 so want to have a baby before then we hope, if not will have to wait till after which i dont want to do, how long you been ttc??

lets hope we get out BFP very soon.

Pink H
  • I had a late night so feeling bit rough today, hardly drank but just feel tired as was stood about chatting for hours!
    Normally I get a fuzzy head a day or so before af but nothing yet..although could be due tomoz or tues.
    I'm petrified of testing! I'm just sat about today expecting af signs to start at any time!?!

How is everyone else doing?

Ps. Went to wilkinsons yest and they had ov tests...anyone used them?! X