Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy

What were your early pregnancy symptoms?

Replies

• Hi ppl wat it is with me is i had intercourse last weekend which is my tym for ovalating day after i became weak n dizzy which im nt sure if dats to do wid it last 2 nyts ive been wakin up to go to sa toilet which is unsual 4 me plus im havin cramps in my side mild back ache my smell is really sensitive my boobs hurt by my armpits plus today im havin a slight discharge can any one advise plz
  • Has anybody experienced a racing heart when going from standing to sitting?
  • Hello everyone image I need a bit of advice as im new to this whole experience....im 19 years old so really scared but I could just be being paranoid. I havent had my periods in about 6 weeks, I have been feeling sicky but only a wee bit sick, I have a bloat that you can actually see, been having a stretching feeling in my lower part of my tummy, and had really bad heartburn....am I being paranoid? Any help would be appreciated.

Thank you x
  • And sore boobies at the side...also boobs look a wee bit bigger x
  • Hiya NewExperience I'm in the same situation as you, I'm 23 and experiencing a number of symptoms but don't know whether they are due to paranoia, period or pregnancy. Hope you get the answer you want if you take a test. Xx
  • hey ladies

why don't you take a test?

then you Will no x x
  • Daydreamer90...glad to know someone else is in the same boat image hope you get the result your looking for image boooey im just really scared but my boyfriend keeps pestering me to do one image x
  • Do a test girls it's the only way to put ya mind at rest, I was the same with my first we where not really trying for one and when I found out I was so worried but I told the other half and he was over the moon xx
  • I should also add we are trying for number 2 now as our first is 13 months old image