Forum home General Chat General chat

Monday Weight Loss

All aboard!

I had a great weekend - saturday was very healthy and within points, sunday was a binge day but still within points! I had biscuits, lasagne, chips, garlic bread, sticky toffee pudding and custard! Amazing!

Feeling very good and hoping to see a loss tomorrow. Feeling bloated after the blow out but a clean day of eating will help plus lots of water!

Replies

• Well done on a good weekend 1st Baby.

I went out on Friday, drank way too much, spent half of Saturday getting over it and will be aiming to do better for the rest of the week to get back on track!

• Hi y'all, well I'm still here. I had more than I should have fine over the weekend but far far less than I normally would so I'm still really happy with that. I'm still getting into the swing of things but already feel I'm getting benefits from it. I'm not so bloated I don't think. I have been getting breathless though, I read up and it could be a side effect of the depo jab. With that and the possible weight gain it can cause I'm really not sure if il have it again. I've got till December to decide though.

Today breakfast, coffee and a slice of toast. Lunch cup if soup and dinner the boys are having a corned beef hash, must avoid that so maybe plain soft noodles or a wrap.

• Morning, I weighed in on Saturday and lost 2lbs, taking me to 6lbs in 2 weeks so I'm very happy.  Had a naughty weekend but back on track today.  I was going to have a fast day today but I'm starving so will see how I go.  No gym today cos I'm hanging.

• Well done Sw, that's fantastic.

• Morning all!

Well done 1stbaby - fingers crossed for tomorrow.

Cedar - just draw a line under your naughty weekend and start again today x

QS - well done! Sounds like you are doing really well.

SW - well done thats brilliant!! Hope you feel better soon!