Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Just a chat with others who are trying to conceive too :) Part 2

Replies

• Hey ladies, I'm posting on behalf of my mum as it turns out she may be pregnant as well as myself.. 

Looking at the ovulation calendar she was due to ovulate between 11th and 16th of this month, af made an appearance on the 31st december 2015.. She's been getting cramps in her stomach since the 15th. She's also been getting the odd nausea feeling every now and then. Plus her boobs have been feeling painful and tingly since 16th. This morning she noticed some white discharge too.

can symptoms start as early as this? 😊

• I am by no means an expert but the cramps on the 15th may have been ovulation. I believe I ovulated last week and for whole week i had bad cramps (mostly right side) and tender breasts. I had creamy white discharge too - visible on knickers (TMI). Also felt a little sick. Feel fine now and I'm about 5/6 DPO. 

You never know though! 

• Yep I would say the same, ovuaulation cramps. I sometimes feel sick when I am ovulating aswel.

• I ovulated on the 14th n felt minor pains on the left pelvis.. n a little nasuea.. 

I took a hpt today.. n as i thought it was a bfn.. i am 10 dpo today n i think im out this month.. jst feel it.. 

• Chaitz when is af due?? 

• Correction: i ovulated on the 10th

• It might just be too early chaitz. Don't give up huni. Xx

• Chaitz we are at exactly the same point and feel the same so will be interesting to see if our af turns up

• Thanks scribble.. i hav had such a cranky tww.. its unbelievable.. lol

becca.. i am keeping my fx for both of us.. at this point honestly i just wnt tht bfp to not have to go thru this stress again month after month.. :)

• Definitely when I seen the negative test I thought im not doing ovulation tests next month and just going to go with the flow. I have just checked my cervix and it's slightly open and creamy fluid but don't know if that's good or not