Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy

Very Faint pregnancy test !! Can I be pregnant ??!

Replies

• I took a one yesterday afternoon and it came back negative so which one should I believe?

• You can't get a faulse positive unless you've left the test to long,  (should tell you on the box, or unless you've done the test wrong,x

• imagevery faint line barely visible to naked eye can anyone else see

• Hi new on here I was due my period 10/04/2016 an I am now 6 days late an have had faint line on a early response test this afternoon image

• Well I'm new to this but I had intercourse with my boyfriend a week ago today been late on my period for almost three days now I took the early pregnant test the first one came out negative but the second one I took came back positive but very faint line which means I am pregnant but to early been nausea cramping head acks tried mood swings I was on and off of my birth control

• imageYay!!! I'm pregant!!! :) after a sb and mc so happy!! 

• Hello I was wondering what yall thought of this test very faint line positive or negative I have been having a lot of pregnancy symptoms thank you image

• Ladies I was wondering if anyone can help me! 

I'm now 10 days late (never late)

Been experiencing stomach cramps which have now gone away. Feeling sick. 

TookTook about 5 tests in 4 days. 

Had 1 very faint positive and then negatives. 

Doctor said can't get false positive and it means I am in very early stages of pregnancy. 

She said wait 2 weeks and test again and I should have strong positive.

Has anyone else been in this position?

Also does anyone see a faint positive? 

imageimage

• image this is how faint my first one was. 

• imageThis one is mine, it's so faint I think starting to kid myself about it!! 🙄