Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Superdrug early detection test with faint lines??

Hello dolls : ) 

I'm a newbie to this site an was hoping you lovely ladies would be able to help me on this.. 

I took a Superdrug early detection test last night an again this morning, for what I can see both have come Up with faint pink positives (within the 3min time frame) all tho the one last night did come Up a tad quicker an ever soooo slightly darker conpared to the one I took this morning strangely enough.. 

Do these look like positives or evap lines?? 

I am due my period some time this week an have been feeling a few symptoms- Headache, heavy/tender boobs/nipples, hot flushes plus period like cramps. 

Hope someone may be able to tell if their test looked like this?? Or share their experience when using this brand.. 

(Here is my piccy.. Top was last nights test an bottom is this morning very early after being Up all night peeing LoL) 

Many thanks :* x x 

Replies

• They look positive from what I see. Congratulations 

• Hello KazzieM, 

Thank you so much for taking the time to reply to me!! : )

Oh I'm really hoping so.. I'm just frightened of chemical pregnancy or symptoms just being period related as appose to pregnancy as quite often then can be very alike!! 

I have a 9 year old Son I've been a long time away from the baby scene LoL.. 

Think I will test again in a few days an hopefully will get a stronger/darker line *fingers crossed* 

Forgot to say... Baby dust everyone's way who ttc <3 

x x x 

• Hey Mummy2roo,

Can I ask when you tested? I don't know when to test as I don't know when i ovulated (if i even did as first month off contraceptive pill) 

I don't know when to test!

• Hey Sophsandava, : )