Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Unsure if I'm pregnant....

hi all

im new here, and in need of some advice... ive been having some unusual things happening and not sure if I'm pregnant.

last week I had what can only be described as a brown period with occasional pink a week before my period was due (sorry for too much information) it went on for 6 days and was due my period yesterday, but nothing so far.. Not even the usual cramping that I would normally have.

i have also been feeling tired, or getting tired quite easily at work etc (I work in retail)

no other real symptoms other than a few very mild cases of nausea, loss of appetite and last week I had a cold

i had a negative test so I'm not quite sure what to think.. Has anyone had this? 

Thanks in advance x

Replies

• Just an update for anyone who read this... I am In fact pregnant, which is wonderful news..

• Congratulations busybee x

• Thankyou very much x