Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

2ww anyone having symptoms?

Hi I'm currently 4dpo, just wondering if anyone had any symptoms at this point or if it's the ok early? Thanks in advance x

Replies

• Hi I am new to this! Have being ttc for 7 months now!! AF due in 8 days.. but last day or so had some left side cramping and what feel lime AF pains but not as bad! Not sure what to think don't want to get my hopes up!! Would welcome any advance! And i know people who have being 4dpo and have had symptoms!! X

• Hi chloe

thanks for the reply! I've had intermittent abdo pain, similar to period cramps for the last day or 2 and yesterday had tingly breasts. This 2 weeks is going to drag, I am so impatient xx

• I'm 10 days late for period and all tests are saying negative 😔 Got really swollen boobs and nipples though, keep feeling sick and clear cervical fluid 

• Madambel have you been to the dr for blood tests?x

• Hi

I'm 4dpo and we've been trying to convince for 4 months now. Trying not too symptom spot but finding it so difficult.

2dpo I had period like cramps for a few hours and my boobs have been tender and bigger I swear since then but I know I get this before af so I don't want to think this is anything other than that. I also noticed some veins on my boobs and a slightly like tugging in my stomach sometimes but it's very faint and I could be making it up I guess.

Got out of shower this evening and I have 2 massive red spots on my cheek now.

These above symptoms mostly happen when my period is due but as I've literally only just ovulated I really don't know what to think

• No ive been either waiting for a positive test or a period first. ive read cases where it's taken up to 7 weeks for anything to come up. I've also been told that if it says negative on a home test a blood test will be nagative too? 

• Hi everyone.