Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Am I pregnant?

hi all. I'm new to this chat, me and my partner have been ttc for a while now, started taking boots trying to conceive tablets almost a month ago, I'm due on next week and have felt symptoms of pregnancy? I did a test yesterday and it was very faint. I did one this morning and nothing.  I did another this evening and still faint but darker than yesterday's.. what does everyone think? Could I be pregnant? Could this be my BFP imageimage

Replies

• Hi! I can see the faint line but if AF isn't due for another week probs best waiting until then then should know for sure!! 

I am 8 days away from AF and 7th month of ttc! It is so agonising!!! 

• Oh I know.. the wait is just pure hell. I've done another test today and the line is there again.. but a little darker.. the pictures don't do them justice to be fair. 

Have you done a test yet? 

Ximage

• I am 10 days late today. And I took a test yesterday I waited two minutes and when I saw it was negative after 2 minutes I threw it away and my mom found it in the trash and sent me this picture it doesn't look like an evap to me, the vertical one is the one that magically appeared after I threw it away what do you guys think? 

• I think it obvious that you have to take a new test, and maybe different brand...

And this one, from the pic, to me lioks like all three lines have different colours really. For a 10 days late it shoud really appear within the time frame. Repeat the test and see a doctor.