Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Hoping

hi, this is my first time on here, me and my partner been ttc for 6 months just over with no luck as of yet I do have pcos too. I'm on the 2 week countdown and on 5dpo I can feel slight twinges nothing major but have a slight what I think is a yeast infection, not had one of these in over 10 years, is this linked to anything or anyone else experienced this as an early sign you have conceived? 

Replies

• I thought I had thrush when I fell in May this year but turned out I was PG. Some ladies have said it's a possible sign.... but it's not a given. I had it at about 8dpo (guessing as wasnt actually trying actively) 

• I'm sorry I new here too and but what does 8dop mean ?? As I see it the time but can't make head not take xx 

Thanks x

• Days past ovulation :) 

• So update my slight thrush I had has gone by itself I'm now 8dpo and today this morning had a few pin prick size spot of red on the tissue after going to the toilet, could this be implantation? i just so want to know this 2 week wait is so hard 

• It could be... sounds promisin.... I am only 7dpo and going so slowly

• It does go so slow good luck to you 

• And to you :) 

• So I'm still in my 2ww I'm due on Wednesday but couldn't help myself this morning am I seeing things but is this a positive though it's very faint......image

• That looks like a positive to me! Congrats! I guess your best bet is to book doctors op.

i was wondering if you girls could help, im in a reasonably similar situation.