Forum home Archived Birth Clubs Due in July 2017

Due in July 2017 - Part 3

Replies

• I'm a travel insurance agent. They don't let you declare pregnancy because pregnancy is not an illness. As long as you aren't travelling against any medical advice you are fully insured. Just make sure if you've got any other conditions declared. If you want any more help just send me a PM.

• Thanks Katt. Shall make sure the other things are declared :) it said on money supermarket to check small print but it doesn't seem to mention anything about pregnancy. 

• Hi ladies thanks for the well wishes, hes swore blind that it isn't true but the person who its come from really has no reason to lie so I'm a little bit stuck in limbo, ive told him id drop it because he basically turned it all around on me and im the bad guy?? obviously spying isn't a good idea but I'm going to do my own bit of digging just because I really need to know whether it's true or not. Hopefully I won't drive myself mad! 

Hope you're all well and not aching too much! We really haven't got that long to go now eep! Xx

• Happy Monday everyone!

Starting 27 weeks this Thurs. How crazy. One more week and im in third trimester!!!

• I was 27 on Saturday I'm leading the charge lol.

I forgot how even crutches doesn't make train goers any more sympathetic. I said to a guy if he felt the need to kick my crutches one more time I'd ram one up his arse.

I've amended my mat leave and holiday requests so after my shift on 26/04 I'm done

• I finish 28th April. Can't wait! 

• Oh wow Ladies I wish I could start that early ! does everyone have everything in place for their babies and when are you packing your bags ? 

• Nah I've bought 4 baby grows lol. 

I'm trying to decide between a new or 2nd pram. A woman advertised a brand new one at 350 and when I contacted her made it 400 but a brand new one would be like 750. Bloody double buggies.