Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Going insane symptom spotting?!

Hey ladies! 

I'm new to the form, i'm currently in my 2ww and going insane symptom spotting!

I'm trying to not symptom spot, and if i do have any symptoms i find an excuse for it, but from 9 DPO my symptoms seem to be getting alot less and i feel a bit too normal for my liking?!

I'm on CD24 (suspected 10 DPO but not 100% sure) 

1-3 DPO - migraine, cramping, hungry, bloated. (i have guessed this is from ovulation/progesterone etc?)

4-5 DPO - a ridiculous amount of energy, thirsty (probably from all the buzzing around i was doing!)

6-8 DPO - emotional breakdown every day, SOOO bloated it was uncomfortable, cramping like AF due, really sensitive clitoris (TMI sorry!) lethargic, backache.

9 DPO - i woke up and blew my nose and it was full of blood? i never get nose bleeds?

BUT then all my bloating had gone and i felt completely fine & energetic again. In the afternoon i then got a pulsing type of pain/pullinh near my belly button to the left side, it felt abit like stitch but lower down?

10 DPO Today - woke up feeling really normal. no symptoms at all. Then i just now got up, had a major sharp pain in my lower left side for a few seconds and then went dizzy. Now back to normal, absolutely nothing. Also took a cheapie and BFN, of course. I like POAS.

Am i going crazy? I am driving myself insane! Did anyone elses symptoms dissapear? Am i just imagining this whole damn thing in my head?! 

Replies