Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Is this a faint positive?

imageimage

Hello,

This is my first time ever posting on any kind of site. I’m a pro at reading sites but I never create my own posts. Today I took a pregnancy test FRER and within a minute I started seeing a very faint second line. As time ticked it grew a little bit darker but it’s still a squinter. I was able to take a picture without editing the photo at all but would love a second opinion. I showed it to my husband and he sees the line as he twists it but is concerned about how light it is. I plan to go into town and purchase more tests to take. 

I’m 28 and I have never been pregnant before. We have been trying to conceive for a year. I have PCOS. My last period was December 15th-22nd. 

First pic is at like five mins 

second pic is at like two mins 

Thank you !! 

Replies

• I don't really see anything at all I'm afraid hun when r u due on? Xx

• I don’t see a line here but if you’re late try again in morning. Fingets crossed!

Thank you for taking the time to look I truly appreciate it. There may not be or it could just be a faulty test. I took a more up close picture and put arrows for where I see it at. I’ve been tracking my periods and my period tracker app says I was due on the 25th. But some times my period come a week later so idk if I trust the app being completely accurate. This is the first time I’ve skipped in six months. 

• Thank you for responding too! I am really praying for a positive in the morning!!! 

• The frer have white lines where test lines are and i think that's what can be seen x it may just be that u are testing early. Try again in morning with first pee xx

• I do see a fantastic line.... Congratulations 

But I would definitely see your doc.. for blood test asap to confirm 

• Hello,