Forum home Birth clubs Due in January 2020

Due in January 2020

Replies

• Thanks good to know I am not the only one
  • Yeah I’ve had that for the last few nights, just tossing and turning all night and weird weird dreams!! 
  • Congratulations anyone newly joined ☺️ I have been massively sleep talking again driving hubby crazy use to do this long time ago but stopped until now haha and I'm awake at 6.30am on the dot every morning but I think this may be because I take my vitamins at night 🙈 Normally not a morning person xx 
  • My husbands alarm goes off at 5am so that wakes me up every morning 🙄 my alarm goes off at 6am but I usually don't fall asleep after the 5am wake up so I'm already awake.

What do people do for work (if you work)? I'm a primary school teacher but I only work Monday - Wednesday. 3 days is enough for me, especially now 😂😂
  • Doctor, 12 hour shifts 5-6 days a week, roll on Maternity leave 😂
  • I’m a primary school teacher too but I’m full time til end of June anyway. 7 weeks til the summer hols here! (Not that I’m counting!) 
  • @Geriatricmum omg I don't know how you do it! Have you got a countdown timer started yet?! 😂😂

@Ninjabunni summer holidays, yay! We are heading into winter here, so we are only in week 4 of term 2! 🤪🥴
  • Congratulations to all, struggling to keep up with all of the messages. I’m also a primary school teacher, I’m really hoping I won’t be class based come September and I’ll just be used for supply. But sadly I can’t see that happening.
  • I've been the same! I seem to fall asleep ok and then been awake since about 5am most mornings- think my mind is just in overdrive thinking about it all! I'm a dental nurse :) xx