Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Hoping for a BFP in September!

I decided to start a new topic. For those of u who are new I'm cd13 bding very actively. It's my second cycle after mc. I got a 11month old son from first cycle of my previous mc! Hopes up fingers crossed, what about you?

Replies

• Hey lady @MadDoda joining you over here on cd 15 ☺️
  • Coming over to this thread but will still keep an eye on August see how everyone gets on there x
  • Hey @Kazam2817 hope you're doing ok? X
  • @Kazam2817 that's exactly what I'm doing! Where are u from BTW, I'm sure u said but 150 pages is a lot hehe

@Emmy012 did u ov yet? 
  • I’m joining too! CD21 for me and 1dpo. This is my third cycle TTC and I have a 7 year old son currently. He was an unexpected pregnancy, so this is my first time dealing with trying!
  • According to one tracker I'm due to OV tomorrow. The Ovia app predicts Thursday. We BD this morning and will again tomorrow evening just to be sure! Trying not to overdo it as OH was feeling a bit "used and abused" last cycle 😂 

• @Emmy012 do you bbt? Coz I was supposed to ov cd16 , but I think I did cd12 so yday. App alone sux. They are men they can do plenty, I was planning break tonight in consideration for my dh, but I changed my mind. Gonna ride him till he beg me to stop, sorry TMI xd
  • Emmy012 said:
    Hey @Kazam2817 hope you're doing ok? X
    Hey I am doing ok thanks how are you?

@MadDoda i am
    in Scotland are we not both in Glasgow? x
  • @MadDoda I don't but considering it for next cycle if this one isn't our lucky month. We've been DTD regularly since cd10 and will continue throughout just incase of early/ late OV. My cycle is averaging 29 days but I could be OV anytime. 

TMI but brilliant! We woke up way before our alarms for work and got some bd fun in before the sun came up! 😜
  • @Kazam2817 see it was ringing a bell, I'm in Edinburgh,  up for wine!