Forum home Birth clubs Due in July 2020

Due in July 2020

Replies

• I think the vomiting is going to be so hard to hide for me. I always suffer with hyperemises 🙈 
  • @FreakOut that’s what I’m worried about being able to hide and cause I work in a school I’m going to have to tell the head, don’t want to get sent home for being sick when it’s just HG!! 

I’ve worked out I should get my 12 week scan the week before Christmas so we can share our news then as long as all is ok. I just keep thinking I’m in a dream. I was 25 when I had my daughter, I’ll be almost 36 with this one so a bit worried how I’ll cope this time round xx
  • @Nevesmummy your bound to be worried as we really dont know what others think and whether they will work it out that we are pregnant. Its proper exciting isnt it 🤩 it still hasnt hit me yet either, and i just keep hoping that this little baby sticks :P did another test when i got home from work (very bottom one) 
  • @FreakOut they are definitely getting darker xx

Ypu just don’t want too many people to know incase anything happens xxx
  • But the others brands and stick tests still arnt dark. 🤔
  • @jojo1982 can’t they move the dates so go a couple of weeks earlier of later to give you some support?? If it was me I’d feel quite upset by it too and ask the question. I also hope your right about the HG!! With my first I was so poorly I was hospitalised pretty much my whole first 3 months and spent 5 days in ICU due to developing a Pulmonary Embolism at 9 weeks pregnant, that was pretty scary times. 

I keep thinking I’m going to wake up and everything is going to be a dream lol!! As it took us so long to conceive our second and this one wasn’t even planned I just keep thinking that I’m dreaming.