Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

TTC hoping for a BFP in November! - Part 2

Replies

• RevbombRevbomb Regular
    edited Nov 4, 2019 5:16PM
    Emmy012 said:
    @Revbomb was that aimed at me? I try and respond as much as I can but unfortunately my work has been keeping me very busy. I'm still a novice myself with BBT but like to think I am supportive towards all of the ladies in the group.
    No no hun
    i was saying it doesn’t seem as welcoming 
    because not everyone is gunna sit here and reiterate their stories 
    I was trying to say people will respond to you if you need support 
    Sorry I wrote that when I just woke up so probably didn’t  sound right 

• RevbombRevbomb Regular
    edited Nov 4, 2019 5:17PM
    Ladies I hve officially been put on a fertility plan
    pcos is annoying and a pain in my ass
    doctor gave me provera to get my af started
    then will start metformin

• @VRob123 are u certain they will test progesterone? That would be great.

@Revbomb that's great finally
  • MadDoda said:
    @VRob123 are u certain they will test progesterone? That would be great.

@Revbomb that's great finally

thats what she said. I’ll definitely keep pushing it! But what if it’s too late? I kept mentioning I think it’s a progesterone thing. 
  • @VRob123 it's not too late u tested early it might have been a good move. When do u get results?
  • @MadDoda it’s tomorrow they said a blood test, so probably results following day which would be 14dpo

• Alright guys.....idk what to make of this anymore...i keep getting ov cramps which is weird bc i only get them after i ov idk if my mind is playing tricks on me or what....temp is climbing so idk if its a good thing or a bad thing lol....decided to only do a 3pm opk today so i only have 2.5 hrs til that... @MadDoda

PS-havent caught up yet but finally made it over