Forum home Birth clubs Due in January 2021

Due in January 2021

Replies

• Emma63 said:
    Bethany12 said:
    Thank you @Emma63 the only symptom I’m having at the moment is cramping and sore nipples haha! Crampings on and off low down x 
    I'm getting cramping low down, sore nipples not boobs just nipples and nausea, how far along are you xx
    Sorry if I’m replying  to this thread wrong I’m new to it haha I think I’m around 3/4 weeks and yes exactly the same just sore nipples congratulations to you to @Emma63 how far are you do you know? My last period was 27th April Xx
  • Bethany12 said:
    Emma63 said:
    Bethany12 said:
    Thank you @Emma63 the only symptom I’m having at the moment is cramping and sore nipples haha! Crampings on and off low down x 
    I'm getting cramping low down, sore nipples not boobs just nipples and nausea, how far along are you xx
    Sorry if I’m replying  to this thread wrong I’m new to it haha I think I’m around 3/4 weeks and yes exactly the same just sore nipples congratulations to you to @Emma63 how far are you do you know? My last period was 27th April Xx
    I'm 4 weeks 3 days my last period was 25th april.  you can find out how far along you are by going online c
  • it wonr be 100%
  • Emma63 said:
    Bethany12 said:
    Emma63 said:
    Bethany12 said:
    I'm 4 weeks 3 days my last period was 25th april.  you can find out how far along you are by going online c
    Ahhh so pretty similar then aren’t we I get worried with the cramps as I feel like I’m going to come on my period but then nothing happens Xx
  • Bethany12 said:
    Emma63 said:
    Bethany12 said:
    Emma63 said:
    Bethany12 said:
    Ahhh so pretty similar then aren’t we I get worried with the cramps as I feel like I’m going to come on my period but then nothing happens Xx
    its normal it's just where it's getting comfy and embedded inside your uterus. 

how long you been trying for?
    hope you dont mind me asking, how old are you?