Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

TTC August 2020 hoping September brings a BFP✨

Replies

• Thanks ladies, it’s nice but sad at the same time to see some familiar names over here. Makes me feel less alone that’s for sure! 

September cycle will now be our 5th cycle. How many cycles has everyone else been here for? Trying my best to trust the process and my body but finding it harder every month. 

Xx
  • @RiaMushk I know exactly what you mean. It can seem a very lonely time TTC 😢
    This is my first cycle back TTC. 
    I had MC in December and May.
    Hopefully this will be your month 🤞🤞
  • @RiaMushk This is my first time using one of these groups/chats after having a MC in May also pretty much the same time in pregnancy and date as @Ada34 I just needed to speak to ladies that’s in similar positions and also ladies TTC. This is our 2nd cycle since May. I didn’t know weather I wanted to try so soon however when AF came last month I felt absolutely gutted and I’m here hoping this month is our month. Very mixed emotions💕
    This month is my first time using OPKS also which are driving me a bit insane, am using easy@home test strips which I’ve now become quite Obsessed with as they are all over the place along side clear blue (2most fertile days) digital. I am yet to see my peak and am on CD13 now. Maybe in a day or two hopefully ✨💕x
  • @Ada34 and @Kylie1987 I’m so so sorry to hear about your mc’s. I know how awful it is. I have a toddler but before him it took me 6 months to conceive and then I had a mmc at 12 weeks. 
    I had a 2 month break after the operation and then I fell pregnant with my son on the first go and had a great pregnancy. 
    I know it’s so so hard to see now, but everything that happens is a step to your baby! I truly believe my son was sent by the previous baby. And I fully trust that my next baby is out there waiting to join me! Just really was hoping that It was going to be a bit of an easier journey this time lol