Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Can anyone else see this?

Replies

• Same for me ;-) AF still not here. Tested negative yesterday. Didn't test today :)
    We'll see tomorrow I guess :)
  • CD39! 16PDPO (guesstimate) Still no AF still testing BFN 😣 Pretty sure I’m out for this cycle, I don’t mind not being pregnant. I just wish AF wouldn’t mess me around! 

Are any of you ladies on any other ttc boards? I like being a part of them, helps when stuff like this happens! Xx 
  • DPO*
  • CD68 - Still BFN. AF nowhere in sight ;-)

Unfortuantely I don't really know any TTC Boards, sorry!

Still sending you baby dust:)
  • Hi all, AF looks to be starting,some spotting today CD34 (i think) 

BUT I may know why she's late...can have an tooth abscess delay her potentially?  Who knows!?

Essentially found out i have an abscess on my front middle tooth meaning root canal and a crown are apparantly needed.

The good news is, that if this is AF, I don't feel guilty taking all the pain meds and antibiotics thinking my BFN may have been wrong the other day, so I guess thats a plus.

Sending you all baby dust and hoping AF arrives quickly so she can get gone for us all to get some positive news in this agonising wait!!
    Xxx
  • Oh my Nathalie! That it so so hard to cope with, it’s happened to me before a few times too. I had a MC back in nov 2016 and I didn’t get a period until feb 2017 and then nothing again until May 2017! Do you normally have regular cycles? Are you tracking O?
    I’ve found another board, everyone is so lovely! 😊 

Ahh Abby, sorry to hear the witch is showing! Tbh I’m not sure, I’ve driven myself up the wall trying to figure out why my AF is delayed sometimes! If it is her I hope she gets on with it so you can try again! 🥰
    I hope the tooth situation clears up soon too, abscesses are so painful! 😣

Ok so I wasn’t going to test this morning but I just had a gut feeling that I should...