Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Testing in April - The Spring BFP Thread 💐🤞🏼

Replies

• Good luck everyone, I’m 9dpo today, loads of creamy cm, bbt is still high (it dropped by 0.04 this morning but 9dpo last month dropped by 0.12 then carried on dropping) so I’m hoping it stays high tomorrow. Been very tired and hungry, constipated and very crampy, boobs are tender, the odd wave of nausea. I caved and did a few cheapy strip tests and I’m sure I can see the vvvvv faintest line but I had all of this last month and af got me at 12dpo so I’m just trying not to think about it. Busy all weekend with work and a house full of kids so that should take my mind off it. Best of luck everyone x
  • Oooo keeping everything crossed for you @Lh8609 xx 
    im due to Ov a week on Saturday so got a while yet 💕
  • Hi everyone, just wondering if I could have some help interpreting my Premom chart if anyone has been using it for a while? I’m fairly new to all this tracking (ttc baby number 1) and getting a bit muddled! 

The app reckoned ov day was March 26th. Based on my data from the opk and bbt would you say this is accurate? 

Thank you in advance xx

• look looks right to me @Emmstar84, good luck x
  • Here’s mine x

• Thank you so much @Lh8609. Good luck to you too lovely xx
  • @Lh8609 good luck!! I really hope you join me on the expecting train! Xx