Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Testing in June thread 🌞

Replies

• Hi ladies, I have just downloaded premom and I am on CD10 now. its my first time using the app and I took the picture of the ovulation tests however, I realized there are many headers at that section. there is easy@home, premom others hcg and pdg. I am using the strip type of ovulation test. Can I know under which header should i be recording the test? THank you very much
  • @Jessiebella ah yes I kind of feel the same. I’m just waiting on progesterone tests to come back but I had them just as I’d ovulated so they came back abnormal but assuming they’ll come back normal once they are repeated. Although I feel relieved and relaxed that everything so far is normal, there’s still part of me thinking.. why hasn’t it happened then if everything is normal?! 
    I think they’ll refer my OH for SA once my progesterone is back. 

How were your tests? 
    Xx
  • @milecyoj it depends on the brand of opk strips you got as easy@home is owned by premom so of you dont have either of their brands then put in other. Hcg is where you put your pregnancy tests and pdg are progesterone tests. Good luck! Warning its addictive xx

@SP28 hi I had bloods first 21day progesterone was low at 15 but that was before I started using opks. Turns out I O 4-5 days later than the average cd14 so flo app has been predicting my fertile window the week before I'm actually fertile! Using opks for a while n started bbt this month for data for fertility clinic. I had an USS pelvis in may which was all normal. Oh had SA yest so just waiting for results of that. They said 2-3 weeks. Fingers crossed all is good with him n that weve just been BD on wrong days xx
  • @Jessiebella hope all is well with the SA. Hopefully just a case of bad timing for you both 💛
  • @Jessiebella were staying in St Ives, ive never stayed there before so I'm excited, and excited to have a well deserved break!