Forum home General Chat General chat

why wont my avatar load in??? :\? i wanna show off my baby and it wont let me :evil: why not :\? help me web ed please image xx

Replies

• i havnt been able to load an avatar on since saturday last week it lets me load i tick yes it says changed then its blank, go back into profile and its not there!!! grrrr lol
  • i still cant add my avatar :\? please help web ed!!!!!!
  • Mine doesn't work either!
  • mine is still not working either,argh!!!
  • mine doesnt work either
  • and im getting stressed with it
  • Hi guys. I just loaded my son's picture lastnight, at first it didnt work, just like you all, I wonder why? then I read it over and I resize the picture to below 12kb, sudmit it, then rayhan's pic was there, yes ! so, check the size of your pictures. but if that doesnt work may be there is other problem.
  • thanks nurr i will tyr that but how do i resize my picture? lol im not very good with comps lol :lol:
  • mel, to resize a picture you can do it from image-resize on the tool bar which will show when you open your picture to view. very simple. good luck
  • its still drivin me nuts i cant do it arrggh
  • me neither!!! :evil: i am getting angry now its not doing my bp any good lol image
  • Me neither!! Trying to use one of my pics from 4d scan and i dont understand how to get the pic the correct size, sorry if i sound thick but how do you do this?????
  • dont ask me lol im a thicko lol nurr said it was easy i dont believe her lol xx:lol:
  • lol neither do i!! Cant even find the toolbar to downsize it!! Whats a toolbar!! lol