Forum home General Chat General chat

hiya

Hiya girls,
My name is Lisa....Im mum to Cealeigh, 8 and Daebhan, 17 months. Just moved to Scotland from Ireland with my fiance and 2 babys.. Startin to get a bit lonely here as I don't know anyone yet. Look forward to chattin to someone over the age of 2.:lol::lol:

Replies

• Hi lea!! where abouts in Ireland did you live?
  • Thanks for the reply. Born and reared in Dublin.Where are you from yourself?
  • Hi lea, where are you in scotland? I moved here when I was preganant with my daughter(11 yrs ago!) so I know it can be a bit lonely c x
  • Thanks so much for the reply Claire. Im in Bothwell at the moment but moving to Hamilton in 2 weeks. We just bought a house there. Im going off my head with no one to talk to so this is great. Should have joined weeks ago.
  • Hi lea im a newbie 2 i live in a town not that u would know it u spend my life chatting 2 an 8 year old who is going on 18 a 3 year old and a 7 month old baby put it all together and u hav a terrible combination of football thomas the tank and dadda lol
  • Hi lea - sorry your feeling lonely, just keep logging on there is always someone on here to chat to. I'm claire and i'm 33 and 27 weeks pregnant with my first. hope to speak to you soon xxxxxx
  • Ha,ha..Tell me about it.. My little girl is goin tru the phase now of sneaking out the front door and walking up and down the street in my clothes and more make up than youd see on Jodie Marsh.
    Where are you from?
  • Thanks Claire... Hope all is well with you. Thanks for the reply. When is your baby due?
  • Lol i bet that is a sight 2 see sounds like a little cracker i love the spirited 1s im from kings lynn prob never heard of it the supposed land of webbed feet x
  • I feel soooo stupid askin' ya is that in Scotland?? I havent a clue of anywhere here apart from the 2 shoppin centres nearest here that I go to every mornin for somethin to do and which I am really sick of the sight of now....ha,ha.