Forum home Babies Twins & multiples

I Need Help

I am 17, i have my first child by mistake at 14 when the dad was 17 i did not have an abortions as i told myself i never would. i am married to the dad and we have 3 children now but i am also 1 month pregant with the 4th we are both so excited.however people even my mum are saying i should i should have an abortion. Me and hubby live together in our own house and he has a good job. What should i do?????????????

Got worse to day as had first scan and having Twins what should i do. i know i want to keep them and so does hubby but people say they will not speak to me and reject me.

i am also in first year of A-Levels as at GCSE's got 5A*'s and 5A's

Please help

Replies

• you need to do what you want to do. People should not be putting these thoughts into your head about your babies, You will be fine.;\)
  • Hey Pipsey, I have just read this message and I think its bloody outrageous that people are trying to tell you what to do! I has got nothing to do with them and everything to do with what you and your husband want to do. From where i am sitting it's hugely admirable that you are bringing up a family and in your 1st year of A-levels having scored fantastic GCSE grades! You are an inspiration to others that you can achieve things when you fall pregnant at a young age and quite frankly I'd tell your family to bog off!!!!
    Keep your chin up, and be happy
    Tracey
    xx