Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Help!! Just used a first response test and

have 2 lines but one is dark pink and the other very very faint - what does this mean? xx

Replies

• i would say it means your pg though I have never used those ones before?? I would use a CBD maybe you could get one of those image

xxxx
  • Sounds positive!!!
    They say if its a faint line, its still positive!
    Perhaps leave it another day and take a CBD?

xxxxx
    P.S. Congrats!!!

• Sounds like your pregnant!!!!! A faint line no mater how faint means pregnant. But I would do another test to confirm with a CB digital. Let us know imagexxxxxx
  • Do a clearblue digital to put your mind a rest - i did 7 normal tests and still did not think i was pregnant so i did a Clearblue digital. Trust me - it puts your mind at rest x

Congratulaions x
  • I wish it was a really clear line so I could feel more positive about it. I feel really excited but I don't want to get my hopes up. I phoned the helpline and described it to them and they said it was def positive but to test again in 48 hrs first thing in the morning.

Thanks for all your support girls, I will keep you updated.

xx
  • Lol, love that u phoned the help line!!! *lilac wonders how many calls they get from desperate ttcers*

Its sounds like a pos to me honey!!! Congratualtions have a fab 9 months!!
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • I know, I sounded so desperate on the phone! I was asking a million questions! Looked on google and it does say that a few people have had that and then not been pregnant so until I get a slightly darker line I am going to try and stay realistic! Hard tho!! xx
  • i've got my fingers crossed for u honey! xxxxxx
  • Thanks Lilac. xx