Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

I like asking this one??

2»

Replies

• Ahhh.... morning sickness is the devil in disguise I'm afraid and can happen at any time of the day. One of my friends is fine until 4pm and then bam!
  • Really? Hmmm. Resolve on not testing is weakening rapidly...

God, isn't it hard not to test? I mean REALLY hard?
  • I am lucky, i am on half term (i am a teacher not a school girl though haha!!) have finished all my reports yippee!!
    ps- don't use asda tests they are rubbish!, had a mmc, had some bleeding so took a test 10 days later to see if that was mc, they came back NEGATIVE! thought i had mc, until i did a first response test which came back positive!
    Back to TTC again now though!
  • Sorry to hear about your mc, chocolate cake.. Couldn't do your job - sorry. I work in early years and that's hard enough. how old are yours?

Flush... when is your af due? Can you really write 5 chapters about an iron?
  • Choc cake - thanks for the tip. I will splash out on a CB one instead.

Or at least, I will when I have some reason apart from absence of AF to think I'm up the duff!

Half term sounds such fun, lucky thing.
  • Working. Can't help being on here though, makes me feel a little closer to where I really want to be ... at home with a baby!
  • flush how can you not test!!
  • Socks, I so, so want to test but I feel the longer I leave it, the more chance I have of a BFP. Its not logical, I know.

Taffy: AF was due on 11th May, and I did a test on 20th but BFP (although it was an Asda test, so now I'm wondering...). But apart from 11am sickness this week, I've no reason to think I'm pregnant. No breast soreness or anything.

Five chapters: yes. They're only about 600 words each though. Not like book chapters.
  • You don't always get symptoms ... I can't believe you're being so good! i would be testing everyday (like I did last time) - try a clearblue. When do you'll think you'll test next?

i like it socks!!