Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

hello everyone... i am new to the board x

hi, have done a few posts but thought i wud introduce meself proper aswell. my name is kate and me and dp have been ttc for nearly a year now.... we got preg in march but had mc at 6 weeks. i have a clearblue fert monitor and have been usin it for several months now. am on cd 25 of a normal 30 day so have started testing but so far no BFP's !!! usually post on askamum.co.uk but lately its doin me head in so thought i would come on here for abit xx

BABY DUST TO ALL !!! image

Replies

• hello and welcome properly!
    sorry to hear about your mc in march. i hope that this is the month for you - let us know how you get on!
    babydust and pma to you as well image xxx
  • whats pma ? not familier with that abrev ?? lol
  • Hi Kate, im a newbie here also im trying to conceive no5 and im currently on cd14 of my first cycle. I used to go on babyworld but i decided to come and join these lovely ladies on here....

Good luck hun and look forward to getting to know you....fingers crossed for a bfp!

cheryl
  • positive mental attitude image xxx
  • welcome to the madhouse! i'm a preggie lady who just hangs around on here to give advice, had been ttc for 6 months and in that time had 2 mcs. PMA is positive mental attitude. Sending babydust too
    Filo x
  • Welcome to this great site.
    Not only will you great some great advice but you will have a laugh on here too!
    Lulubell x
  • OMG !! baby numb 5 ! thats amazin..... i think i would just like to get the one for now.... dsnt seem to be happnin tho
  • all of my boys r under 5 but its lots of fun..most the time!! lol!!
    Dnt worry tho hun fingers crossed it will hapen sooner than later for you
  • Welcome and good luck xx Sorry to hear about MC