Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

anyone there??

Anyone there and wanting to chat??

Replies

• yes hello i'm here!! i'm a newbie though so sorry i dont know anything about you!!
  • Not alot to know but in the same boat as you! Been ttc for 7mths now living in hope tho u? annettex
  • same as that except 6 months!! good forum loads of info though finding it hard to figure out these bloody abbreviations!
  • Hi im up too im on month 1 of ttc number 2 due to test on mon no symptoms though
  • Lol. I was the same ! i watch more than post to be honest. Get lots of tips and advice from the more experienced. Think immense has bumped up the abbreviations tho. I still dont know them all. U got any kids?
  • Hi lin & lexi.
    Im due to test on wed all i have is slightly sore bbs. But get that when af is due. Still convince myself every mth its different tho!!
  • ah, best of luck lin & lexie with your test on monday will check in to see how you went. I have spent sooooooo much money on tests i never wait until my due date though so that doesnt help! better go to bed or i'll never get up in the morning!

Mrs. alston no kids, was thinking today it always seems like
    couples ttc & having probs first suspect the woman to be the one with something wrong, but like i'm quite regular 28/31 day cycle so i'm wondering whether it's his little guys or lack of them image

night guys x
  • with my lo it took 3yrs to concieve and by then we had almost given up we bought a home fertility test and was waiting for day 1 but af never came just thought my cycle was messed up eventually tested 5 wks later and it was positive she is 9 months this month! there is hope for us allimage
  • goodness that must have been awful waiting so long how did you not crack up? do you know why it took so long, sorry dont mean to pry dont elaborate if you dont want to.