Forum home Babies Baby

is it just me...

or does Myleen Klass (or krass as it should be) do your head in!!!!!!!! :evil:

had a baby have ya, know it all do ya!

i was in mothercare today and they are selling off her babywear, obviously not selling :lol:

AAAaaahhhhhhh

xx

think i may have a touch of PMT image

Replies

• I know what you mean I bet half the time the little one is with a nanny whilst shes working doing photo shots and tv shows it annoys me when people think they know it all I've got 2 but I'm still learning new things
  • I cant stand her either, you would think she was the only person to ever have a baby and she harps on about being a working mother. Its not like she has to leave her child to do a 37 hour week in a job she hates just to pay the mortgage.

and breathe.......
  • And me, can't stand her! I had a quick flick through her book in Waterstones when I was first pregnant and it focused on all the negativity of being pregnant.... miserable cow!

I don't actually like her clothes line in m'care, prefer their normal stuff :lol: Too expensive to be sicked on and dribbled over
  • i do hate the fact she just seems to be everywhere!!
    mothercare, m&s, on tv all time, she must hardly ever be with her baby!!
    her range is actually selling really well at my work, people love it! not too keen on it myself though. it's only on sale because it's the mid season sale and these are end of range. The new range is being launched next wed, and there are some right weird pieces! :lol:
  • i have to say i love her clothes range! when millie was newborn she had loads of her outfits and she still wears the socks now hehe x x
  • I'm not a huge fan of her either, probably cos she always seems so friggin perfect, smug cow lol xx
  • Have to say not my favourite person but she's clearly pretty smart to make so much money for her family.