Forum home General Chat General chat

Hello

Hi everyone,
I am new to this so don't really know what i am doing!!
I have a nine month old baby girl called Jessica, who at the moment is teething!
Hope to chat to some of you and share advive.

Simone x

Replies

• Hi Simone
    Im Tasha and mum to ethan who's 2years 5months and 5month old Amber hope to chat soon x
  • Hi Tasha,
    Sounds like you have your hands full with two little one's.
    I would like to try for another baby next year, is it hard having the two.
  • Hello Simone

Its much easier than it was! The first few weeks were hard but its now got to the stage where life feels normal again! Ive just had to learn to be more organised! The hardest thing is having to share myself i felt so guilt to my eldest he's completely used to it though. Your little one's at a lovely age is she becoming more mobile?
  • Hi Tasha,
    Jessica has started to move around alot in the last two weeks, she had been crawling backwards but has know mastered the art of crawling forward.
    Have you any advice on getting her back to sleep if she wakes in the night!
    She goes to bed at seven with no problems, doesn't even cry, but if she wakes in the night she will not go back to sleep unless i give her milk. I don't know if it is because she is teething!
    Any ideas.

Simone
  • Hi Simone
    Enjoy the crawling stage Jessica will be wailking before you know it and suddenly they're a toddler and not your little baby anymore!! I had a nightmare with Ethans sleeping when he was young he was breastfed and from about 6months used to sleep in bed with me feeding all night!!!