Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Well hello there!

Hellooo!!!

So excited to be here, didn't think I'd be here for a year or two yet!

I recognise a few names from YAYW . Hubby and I got married in July and decided yesterday to start TTC.

Now I need to go and figure out all the abbreviations as I haven't got a clue wth you're all going on about.......

[Modified by: Minifig on 01 January 2010 18:55:01 ]

Replies

• hey im a newbie 2 just started ttc last month. Good luck hope u get ur bfp soon! x x
  • welcome mrsfozz!! i'm also from yayw...on month 3! good luck with trying! image)

xxx
  • You too beee!! xxx
  • Welcome MrsFozz (and others!). Me and the OH are also on our 1st month of ttc so sending lots of baby dust to you all, xx
  • Hiya and welcome to BE!

Take a look at this link, it explains all the abbreviations http://www.babyexpert.com/chatroom/topic/40683

speak soon

xxx
  • welcome to BE good luck with ttc

i was on yayw but wasnt on there long xx
  • Hi, me and h2b are also on 1st month of ttc and I'm also from yayw

Can't wait til we all get our BFP!!! xx
  • Hello everyone, thank you for the warm welcome, keeping my fingers crossed for all of us xxx
  • Hello MrsFozz I'm new on here today too, from YAYW October forum, our first month TTC. Good luck xx
  • Hi MrsFozz, welcome to BE. I only joined 2 weeks ago, am in first month ttc and got married in August! There's a lot of us newlyweds and first monthers on here at the moment, it's lovely having so many people in the same boat as each other : )

Good luck ttc, hopefully the lot of us will all be lucky and get a BFP in our first month!!!.x.
  • Hi MrsFozz, I was on YAYW too as NowMrsRobertson.

We got married on 28th August and I had my copper coil out mid October so this is our first month TTC.

Good luck TTC, hopefully it won't be long before we're chatting on the pregnancy thread! xx