Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

2ww anyone??

i'm on 3dpo so officially in the 2ww! anyone with me and want to join me in a couple of weeks of impatience and ssing?xxx

Replies

• me, me, me!!! This is my first try and am 1DPO
  • Hey I just got my positive OPKs on Sat and Sun so I suppose I will be on my 2ww about wednesday ish.
    Grr hate it lol!!
  • oooh me too... kind of!
    Had mc 23rd dec and had really strong ov pains 10 days later (which is right for my cycle) so we took a chance! Testing at the weekend if AF not here yet.
    I have major sore boobs but get that with AF anyway so I'm not expecting to get BFP especially so soon but you never know - I fell within 2 months 3 times so....

Babydust to all of us!
  • I'm 6 dpo today and ss like crazy!!

Tonight I've got shooting pains in my (.)(.) and back :\(

Up until today I've had cramps which have now turned into a 'pulled muscle' feeling :cry:
  • i'm with you snugglenush the 2ww is rubbish!! though to be honest i'm feeling fine at the moment coz i'm still at the excited-that-i-might-be-pregnant stage rather tha the going-crazy-with-impatients stage! and i have know symptoms to spot but at 3dpo thats not exactly a surprise!seraphina i'm really sorry to hear that, hope you're doing ok xxx
  • Ergh bored of it already lol!! I think I am OV today - hubby on a late shift so waiting up to get some extra BD in (bd sat and sun) hehe. I really hope its this month only so I don't have to go through another 2ww!!!
    How is everyone else doing?
  • Arrrrggggggg!

Fallen out with hubby tonight as he has NO CHOCOLATE FREAKIN HOBNOBS!!!!

So I guess you could say 'irritable'?!?! lol