Forum home Archived Birth Clubs Due in April 2016
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Due in April 2016 Part 2

Replies

• Options

Hello everyone!! 

I haven't posted on here for weeks!! I'm now 14+1 due date 3rd April.... here's my little munchkin image

• Options

congrats and lovely pic!! xx

• Options

Hiya I'm new to this but I'm 14 weeks and 1day and due 3rd April image

stI'll having terrible sickness which last all day and doesn't seem to be easing up image have tried most things,any other recommendations welcome 

• Options

Aww dorI lovely picture.

Hi farb and welcome I am in the exact same boat as you 14 weeks today and still being sick crisps are the only thing that make me feel better, I did read some women can keep being sick until between 16 and 20 weeks so bad news could keep going for a bit good news it will stop!! X

• Options

Hi dori27, lovely to see your name pop up especially with that fabulous scan piccy!

And welcome to Farb! Hopefully that sickness will ease up when you hit that second trimester. Great to have you here.

• Options

Scan today! So relieved! Good strong heartbeat, very wriggly and dates were spot on! Next scan 4th December can't wait! :D 

• Options

lovely pic!!xx

• Options

Hi everyone, sorry for barging in. We wondered if you'd care to share the best bit of pregnancy advice you've had, or could pass along? It's on this thread here if you fancy telling all.

• Options

Great picture stubbornbrit your next scan is 2 days before mine. x

• Options

Hey ladies sorry I ain't been on had my 12 Week scan and was put high risk for Down's 1 In 25.. I'm only 26 already got two kids never had a high risk before.. So was distraught had a blood test to test the baby's DNA came back today all clear low risk for all chromosome Problems thank god!!!! 13 weeks on Saturday feel so relieved hope your all doing ok :)

• Options