Forum home Birth clubs Due in August 2019

Due in August 2019

Replies

• Hi Kerrie! - haha we can't help it can we! 😂 And how long have the dull pains lasted so far? I'm praying mine go as that's whats making me worry! I've been trying for just over a year now, how about you? And waiting till 12 weeks is gonna be so hard for me! I've told my closest two friends and told someone from work as I work in a hospital so there's lots of nasty bugs going around and I need to stay clear of them.

hi babynumber3 - awww it's nice to have someone the exact same date as me! Yeah the pains come on a bit strong sometimes with me, but I'm hoping that this is normal, their settling now but it's still a worrie. Yeah keeping  from family around this time will prove difficult 😂 There's so many celebrations and everyone is always drinking around this time.

xxx

• I am also 4 weeks and 5 days! Sore nipples and dull lower back ache and period aches mildly. Feeling tired too! I have booked in for private scan two weeks tomorrow. I already have a 2 year old and I don't know why, but this time I seem to want it more and am so much more anxious!

X

• Hi chlolou - were all pretty similar then, it's nice that I can share this with you all and I don't feel so alone in it. I'm thinking of booking in aswell, I just want to make sure all is in the right place and looks okay! yesh I'm the same, very anxious Xx

• Jade, I know eh! they’ve been coming and going for almost 2 weeks now I think. But we’re all different and yours might not last as long.

We have been trying 8 months, so unbelievably chuffed but also terrified ha ha 😂

• Kerri - ahhh, well I hope they start settling for you! I felt my first bit of morning sickness today but I think that's just from a big walk I did, felt a bit dizzy after and asif I could be sick. So you've been trying quite a while! What a feeling when you find out ehh! Is this your first? xx