Forum home Birth clubs Due in February 2020

Due in February 2020

Replies

• loua228 said:
    hi I am new to made for mums and due 1st February 2020. I Haven’t found out what am having so am so excited for February and already have a 3 year old little boy. 
    Louise 
    Welcome! I'm due 3rd Feb, first child and we don't know what we're having either. How have you found your pregnancy so far? xx
  • loua228 said:
    hi I am new to made for mums and due 1st February 2020. I Haven’t found out what am having so am so excited for February and already have a 3 year old little boy. 
    Louise 
    Welcome! I'm due 3rd Feb, first child and we don't know what we're having either. How have you found your pregnancy so far? xx
    Hi Vicky. I am finding it’s going really fast this time and abit more tiring than last time running after my little boy ha ha. Such a nice surprise do you have an idea what your having? Am thinking girl this time for me x 
  • loua228 said:
    loua228 said:
    Louise 
    Hi Vicky. I am finding it’s going really fast this time and abit more tiring than last time running after my little boy ha ha. Such a nice surprise do you have an idea what your having? Am thinking girl this time for me x 
    Hahaa I'll bet that's tiring!

Well, all the typical signs seem to say boy with barely any morning sickness/nausea etc but I just don't have any inkling! I've also got such a small unnoticeable bump so people can't even tell I'm pregnant really :(
  • loua228 said:
    loua228 said:
    Louise 

Well, all the typical signs seem to say boy with barely any morning sickness/nausea etc but I just don't have any inkling! I've also got such a small unnoticeable bump so people can't even tell I'm pregnant really :(
    loua228 said:
    loua228 said:
    Louise