Forum home Archived Birth Clubs Due in June 2018
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Due in June 2018 - Part 2

Replies

• Welcome Bujjuku2, and congratulations. What did the sonographer tell you the sex was? 

• I have no clue what to look for — sorry!

im hoping for a surprise and I don’t want to accudently see anything! (But looking at the pics I’d be clueless anyway!)

welcome to the group 😊

• She said it was a girl (am also hoping for a girl ).. But she confirmed  only 80%

• Welcome and congratulations bujjuku 😊 I would guess at girl but I’m no expert, just going by what my daughters scan looked like...

• Congrats Rachel! 😍😍💓💓💓

I'm so sorry Bujjuku, I've no idea!

Xx

• Ladies, the Aldi Baby Event started today... oh my goodness, the bargains! 

I bought a baby carrier for £14, changing mat for £4, walls stickers £2, sheets £3 each, bibs 3 for £3, 12 packs of baby wipes £5.75.... 😲

It's worth a look!!

Xx

• Rainbow you have more patience than me, I went and people were fighting over baby gates so I swiftly left! 😂. Oh did buy a thermometer though.

when im lay in bed now I can feel baby kicking properly - thought oh would be able to feel it, it's so strange being able to feel it but nobody can on the outside! X 

• Wow! I had no idea!! Ally I went in at about 7pm and it was dead! In fact, another lady even gave me her changing mat because I asked where she found it as it was the pattern I was after. It was the last one so her partner chased me down to give it to me! Such kind people out there 😊.

I feel really small 'doofs' haha. Yesterday at the midwife, she listened to the heart beat and he/she kicked at the doppler and made a horrid sound 😂 

Xx

• Thank you nora

• Thank you all 😊