Forum home Birth clubs Due in March 2019

Due in March 2019 - Part 2

Replies

• Morning ladies 

well I was up 4 times through the night with baby, honestly I think they sleep better as new borns sometimes 😂 where’s the coffee lol

3magpies I agree with chez I do see a little boy nub although I’m no expert lol are you going to find out? Do you want a little girl, is that why your name is 3 magpies? I just remembered my Nan has been going on about how she keeps seeing 3 mag pies in the park (she wants a girl) and I’m just like Nan it’s a boy lol get used it it! 

i had a dream last night I was in labour and had a baby girl but couldn’t remember having her and I had this weird amnesia thing going on lol people were saying it’s a girl but where I’m so set on boy I didn’t believe them and I also thought I was still pregnant. What a weird dream!!  

Jade 11+4

• Jade I dreamt I went into labour and the baby was born with a full mouth of adult teeth, and a grown man's face. I vividly recall my husband's face when I showed him our newborn 😂

• Omg chez how terrifyin! But so hilarious at the same time 😂 

• Hey ladies just been catching up on your posts :) i heard somewhere that when you have dreams in pregnacy you reverse them so they are opposite to what you dream no idea how true it is though lol 

been a busy day today feeling ok not really feeling pregnant at the mo keep having to remind myself all im feeling is nausea and tiredness today

12+2

• Well that would make sense Nay since I think this ones a boy!

Im the same not really feeling pregnant but I do find that come evening time, the nausea creeps in and then I remember lol

Ive had a busy day too been for a few house viewings and then spent afternoon out and dinner too  which is risky as we pushed baby’s bedtime out but luckily he went down ok when we got home (after falling asleep in the car)

Currently chilling on the sofa now with heavy eyes 😴

Jade 11+4

• morning everyone xx