Forum home Birth clubs Due in May 2020
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Due in May 2020

Replies

• @FingerscrossedQ So far, I’m just EXTRA tired and bloated. I’m very worried I’m going to get morning sickness. I didn’t get any with my son, but I know each pregnancy is different. I am a teacher, so I can’t just run out of class to be sick and I really don’t want to get sick in front of an audience lol I’m going to make sure I constantly have crackers on hand and ginger ale
  • @Rachel.a21 I'm with you on the tired front 😴 im exhausted all the time. I hope you don't get sickness that would be a difficult one to get around hopefully that will miss you. The last thing you want is to be running to the bathroom during class. I have a feeling I could be hit with sickness again I was terrible with my little boy it effected me really bad. I'm starting to get the feeling of feeling sick but hopefully I'm not sick. 
  • @FingerscrossedQ I really hope I don’t either! I’m trying to not think about it or else I’m going to trick my mind into feeling it. How far along are you? I’m 5 weeks 5 days
  • Hi all, I got my BFP on Sunday. I’ve already got a little boy who’s 2. This was our first go at baby number 2 and it looks like it worked, wasn’t expecting it to this soon! I’ve just got a midwife appointment through for the 10th October and I should be due around the 27th May. I’m a little bit nervous as we had an early miscarriage before my little boy so don’t want to get too excited just yet. Hope you are all doing well :) x
  • Hey @Frankie86 we remember you! Welcome back to the forum and congratulations! 
  • @Rachel.a21 I'm 4 weeks 2days. I think this month I had a shorter cycle. 
  • Hi! I got my BFP last week and I should be 5+3 today and due around 14th May 2020!
    I’m 32 and this is my 4th pregnancy.
    I have a dd 13, dd 10 and ds 4.