Forum home Birth clubs Due in September 2019

Pregnant? Welcome to Due in September 2019

Replies

• First response are the best ones. Would pick them over clear blue any day x

• Hi All,

Took a first reponse Yesterday and I’m pregnant 😊

Congrats to everyone else! Due around 5th September! Early days but hoping all goes well 🙏🏻X

• Congratulations Jasmine, have you had any symptoms? X

• @JH134 have u had any symptoms? My cycle is normally 20/21 days and I tested CD17 and it appeared faint.

im feeling icky and my boobs are so sore and a bit swollen. I’m just praying it’s not AF coming on and too much christmas dinner but my appet hasn’t been great x

• Hi JH134,

I have had lower back pain and sore breasts but still early days x

• Morning ladies. Done a Boots digital this morning (1st pee) and it came up “not pregnant” 🤷‍♀️😫

• Wawa123

I have never done a boots test before.I would test with a first response they are the best.X

• @wawa123

Hey, faint is a good sign, which test did you use? I have felt a little sick, mild cramps and have swollen boobs. I’m hoping it’s not AF too! 

I am on CD 22 today and my cycle is around 26/28 days. I’m going to buy an early first response test today. Fingers crossed. 

x x

• Good luck JH134 x

• I used the wee cheapies that u buy online to get my 2 faint positives. (pics for 24th and 25th dec) But so disheartened by the Cb digital and Boots digital yday and today coming back “not pregnant”

ill buy a first response one today x

imageimage

• I can deffo see two lines there!! Maybe the digital tests just aren't quite sensitive enough yet. Fingers crossed for your first response Wawa123 X 

• @JH134x

did u buy a first response today?

my fiancé is away to get one now. We could both be testing this evening 🤞🤞

@HOL2307 thanks missus x

• I just done a first response and it’s came back negative???

why were the other 2 HCGs aparently positive?!

am i defo not pregnant?