Forum home General Chat General chat

Tess - where are you?

Where have you gone. I really miss you.xx

Replies

• ahhh, i found it. thats lovely* got to go speak to all next week. take care and good luck with your scan***
  • ahhh, i found it. thats lovely* got to go speak to all next week. take care and good luck with your scan***
  • Hi tess, I keep missing you - I hope your ok xxxxx
  • HI CLAIRE21, im doin ok, still got flees tho (very itchy!!!) i am jus shoppin on the vertbaudet site, very nice stuff. hows u doin?
  • Fine thanks honey. Have you tried that oilatum cream? I am on ebay getting carried away with a dior cardigan for the critter - like i can afford it - not
  • im the same, im a nursery nurse we dont get paid alot at all. its sounds glamorous but the only benefits ar working with so many funny characters. the money is a joke!!! i have tried oilatum, its works for a couple hrs but then stops workin. the bloody doc tried 2 giv me anti-histamines, im not allergic 2 my baby!!!! i think its because my skins stretchin so much (im a fat cow at the mo) He He, at least iv got an excuse, goan start swimmin in april i love swimmin. hopefully my hip wil work by then or il drown!!! all i do is shop & my work wont pay me SSP cos i worked p/t. im registered disabled (was hit by a car when i was 12 iv got pins & plates in my leg) if u saw me u wouldnt think there was anythin wrong wit me but im in pain alot! iv got used 2 it but it just takes the piss that im unable 2 work full time & cos i work p/t i dont earn enough 2 pay NI. because i dont pay NI i dint qualify 4 sick pay. so its a bit of a nitemare but i still shop with my o/h's money. He He***