Forum home General Chat General chat
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Hey im a multiple mummy and new :)

Hey all
Never got round to doing this before and im a bit behind the times lol!
I have ID twin girls Ella and Ruby who are 11months they are 1years old on December 4th! I could cry at how fast its gone by but at the same time its been a rollercoaster of emotions! They are totally mental haha! So i just thought that i come on here and see if there were any other multiple mummy's with babies around bthe same age as mine lol! Or any mums or mums to be in general im always happy to listen and help if i can image
I have a partner Sam who i have been with since the girls were 4 weeks old and he is a great father figure to the girls image
I am a part time student and i work part time too haha!
So hope everyone is well and look forward to chatting soon
Eve and my gorgeous girls...Ella & Ruby
xxx

Replies

• Options
    Hi
    Its nice to see someone who has experianced it before and can share a few pearls of wisdom. I am 29 and 15 weeks (just) with my first. Im still not convinced im pregnant as i have been getting off rather lightly with the symptoms. Unfortunatly i cant claim for it to be planned but my husband and I are very happy about it. My sister is about 2 weeks behind me and we are very close, hers was planned! I felt very guilty about it to begin with as she suffered a misscarage the week before i found out.
    You must be so busy with the girls, studying and work!!
  • Options
    Hey yeah busy thats an understatement haha! image